Due to the shortened season, the committee is offering a reduced membership option. 

Membership Fees Ladies and Gents

Full Annual (April to March)       £155/£120

Country                                         £135/£120

Senior (over 65)                           £135/£120

Junior 13 to 17                             £25/£5

Junior 8 to 12                               £15/£5

Non Playing                                  £20

Guests (accompanied by full or senior member) £5*

Download Membership Fees

Mike Macintosh (left) wins Portavadie Marina Cleat 2019. Trophy presented by Iain Jurgensen (centre) and junior celebrity, Archie.